Medarbetare

Camilla Laving

Partner & Rådgivare
Redovisningskonsult

Camilla 076-941 30 07
camilla@redovisastockholm.se

Yury Rubio

Partner & Rådgivare
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Yury 072-711 82 22
 rubio@redovisastockholm.se

Therese Bergsten

Redovisningskonsult

 Therese 073-526 72 22
 therese@redovisastockholm.se

 

 

Suvi Pöllänen

Redovisningskonsult

 Suvi 073-528 12 22
 suvi@redovisastockholmse.se

Britta Mattsson

Redovisningskonsult

Britta 076-307 08 36
britta@redovisastockholm.se

 

 

Johanna Johansson

Redovisningskonsult

Johanna 076-193 12 22

johanna@redovisastockholm.se